Saturday, February 25, 2017


Museums Association of Saskatchewan
Collective of 200 member museums, from art galleries to heritage sites, receiving benefits of advisory, educational, and financial support. Includes list of members and location map, membership benefits, programs and services, resource center, and contacts.
Saskatchewan Western Development Museum
Network of four exhibit branches in the cities of Moose Jaw, North Battleford, Saskatoon and Yorkton, with headquarters in Saskatoon. Includes admission details and heritage quiz.

No comments:

Post a Comment